Contact Us

The 44th Space Congress®
Planning Committee


Executive Committee

Larry Ostarly
General Chair

Dwight Easterly

Suza Goltz

Barbara Fisher

Stephanie Ebright
Assistant to Gen.Chair

Committee Chairs

CCTS Advisor- Bob Shaw
Sponsors- Jerry Moyer
Exhibits- Justin Gilman
Facilities- Jan Snyder
Hospitality- Herb McElrath
Products & Badging- Suzanne & Bob Witenhafer
Programs/Panels- Rich Nelson
Press Releases- Fred Martin
Social Media- Gillian Smith
Registration- Barbara Fisher
Student Science Fair- Mary Russell
Security- Herb McElrath
Technical Support- Ozzie Osband/ Fred Martin
Website- Al Koller/ Stephanie Ebright